A2 Studios TATA IPL 2022 PATCH


Hello A2 Studios & HD Studioz fans, We bring you the hot “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” Patch for EA Sports Cricket 2007. Lead your team to IPL glory with this patch. The truly global cricket simulation from A2 Studios & HD Studioz, the leading name in authentic, realistic cricket action, “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” Patch allows you to take control of your team, from club through national level, and lead them to T20, ODI, or Test Match glory. “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” Patch contains High-Quality Kits of all 8 participant teams, beautifully modeled and textured stadiums, incredibly HD Logos, overlays, realistic faces of all players, up to dated squads of all teams, and much more. Mouthwatering! Isn’t it. So just download the patch & read out the instruction on how to install the patch. Test yourself then believe!

  • LATEST kits assigned correctly for ALL 8 teams.
  • All Vivo IPL 2021 Apna Mantra team logos added (HD)
  • Realistic looking stadiums modified and created!
  • Roster with real names + transfers updated!
  • HD Pitchads, LED stumps and outfields!
  • All new faces added and realistically assigned!
  • Genuine fixtures
  • 256 HD BATS correctly assigned to the players who own their bat!
  • Realistic gameplay – no hitting sixes every ball.



How To Install A2 Studios & HD Studioz “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” Patch:

  1. You must have EA Sports Cricket 07 video game on your personal computer.
  2. Download A2 Studios & HD Studioz “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” Patch.RAR FILE
  3. Extract downloaded Patch Rar file anywhere on your computer.
  4. Run ‘A² & HD Studio “Tata IPL 2022 Retake”.exe’ install it in EA Sports Cricket 07 Installed Folder.
  5. Copy ‘IPL22.ros’ FOLDER (whole folder, not the file inside it)
  6. Paste ‘IPL22.ros’ FOLDER in ‘C:\Users\XYZ\Documents\EA SPORTS(TM) Cricket 07D
  7. Run your Game.
  8. Go to My Cricket > Load/Save > Load roster > ‘IPL22.ros’
  9. Go to Tournament/Leagues> “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” > “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” > “Tata IPL 2022 Retake” > Choose 2006 Fixtures & 20 overs.
  10. Start Playing!
By Shailesh Kumar