A2 Studios ICC Champions Trophy Patch 2013


Hello A2 Studios fans, we bring you the hot ICC Champions Trophy Patch 2013 for EA Sports Cricket 2007. The patch is completely easy to download for our fans. ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Patch contains High Quality Kits of all 8 participant teams, beautifully modelled and textured stadiums, incredibly HD Logos, overlays, realistic faces of all players, up to dated squads of all teams, and much more. Mouthwatering! Isn’t it. So just download the patch & read out the instruction of how to install the patch!

Download ICC Champions Trophy Patch 2013

Buy Here : (100 ₹50)



INSTALL EA Sports Cricket 2007

INSTALL AC 256 BATPACK in EA Sports Cricket 2007 Root Directory (Root Directory is the folder where Audio, Data, Support folder & Cricket07.exe launcher are located). Download the Batpack here LINK: ( AC 256 HD Batpack ) Password: “256hd”. If you wont install it, there will be alot of errors while starting a match, i.e “Async load of .fsh error”.

INSTALL “A2 Studios ICC Champion Trophy 2013 Patch.exe” in EA Sports Cricket 2007 Root Directory.

Copy “EA SPORTS(TM) Cricket 07” folder and paste in My Documents alltogether. Overwrite/replace files if it asks. it contains actual roster/squads.

Copy “Cricket07.exe” and Paste on Desktop/any Directory. After Copying, run it, and select the Path/root Directory of EA Sports Cricket 2007.

Selecting Austrailia as User team will have some problem, you will have to see Aus v Aus 11 times, so kindly avoid it! (Sorry Aussie Fans!)
If you do not Like new Camera Angle then delete “28244…..DAT” file from Root Directory of Cricket 2007.


Latest Kits, Menu, Stadiums, Pitchad & Stumps etc

Accurate Fixtures

Overlay Set & Broadcast Logos

 Realistic looking Faces assigned in the Roster

Latest Gameplay Patch & new field Placements by Charles

Post your Screenshots on our Facebook Timeline, we will publish the best shots here!


Abbh for allowing us use Modified EXE for Charles Gameplay!

Ankit for Camera Patch with Cricket 05 Touch

By Shailesh Kumar